HomeMorning Assembly Prize PresentationsMost Responsible Student Election

Most Responsible Student Election

The Most Responsible Student Election was organized by the Service Learning and Moral & Civic Education Committee for all students. The results are as follows:

S.11J Isabell Leung1L Zoe Wong1M Mini Hon1P Minnie Liu
S.22J Laura Chan2L Cheryl Lam2M Charmaine Yip2P Esther Chow
S.33J Gabrielle Wong3L Abigail Wong3M Anna Lam3P Nicole Tjhin
S.44J Kuby Wong4L Maylin Lau4M Tiena Cheung4P Cally Ho
S.55J Matthew Wong5L Iris Lee5M Andree Lee5P Grace Ng


Scroll to Top