HomeMorning Assembly Prize PresentationsForensic Hunter 2024

Forensic Hunter 2024

5J Matthew Wong, 5J Zachary Wong, 5L Ivan Jiang and 5L Raymond Liu joined the Forensic Hunter 2024 on 9th March 2024 organized by TWGHs CY MA Memorial College. They are awarded the 2nd position in Secondary School Category. 

Great job, Shungtakians!

Scroll to Top